Finishing out musical Friday

Oh hell yeah!So I have time to post some after all. This song comes from my childhood. i danced to this thing too many times to count. Oh-yes, I loved the 80’s.

 

Okay so this next one, some of my friends will be like, “What the fuck maggie? I never knew you!” Ha ha! I kid but seriously I am not a “Pink” fan but this song is pretty awesome lyricly and I do Love Pinks voice,very soulful and she can cover Heart so yeah, she wins.

 

Next is Windy O Williams. She did whatever she wanted! Go Wendy!

 

Finally Ch-ch-ch-ch-ch-cherry bomb!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Finishing out musical Friday

  1. Love all your songs and yes, Cherry Bomb was the best song by the Runaways!

    Pump up the Jam made it on (12)’s music playlist for her party. Just thought I’d share that info.

Leave a Reply

