Revolution Comes a Day Early

Since this week has been hactic as shit I am going to post my music revolution a day early. I amnot entirely sure I willhave time to do so tomorrow so here we go.

LinkRay and His Raymen. Nothing says find a beach and surf like this fucker.

X- One of my favorite bands. Love this song so much so I am going to post the lyrics and then leave you all to it. Over and out.

 

I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts

The facts we hate well never meet walking down the road everybody yelling “hurry up, hurry up!” but im waiting for you i must go slow i must not think bad thoughts when is this world coming too both sides are right but both sides murdered i give up why can’t they i must not think bad thoughts the civil wars and the uncivilized wars conflagrations leap out of every poor furnace the food cooks poorly and everyone goes hungry from then on it’s dog eat dog dog eat body & body eat dog i can’t go down there i can’t understand it im a no good coward & an american too a north american that is not a south of a central or a native american oh i must not think bad thoughts im guilty of murder of innocent men innocent women innocent children thousands of them my planes my guns my money my soul my blood on my hands it’s all my fault i must not think bad thoughts i must not think bad thoughtsthe facts we hate you’ll never hear us i hear the radio it’s finally gonna play new music you know the british invasion but what about the minutemen fleasheaters doa big boys and the black flag were the last american bands to get played on the radio please bring the flag? please bring the flag! glitter-disco-synthesizer night school all the noble savage drum drum drum astronauts go back in time to hang out with the cave people it’s about time it’s about space it’s about some people in the strangest places woody guthrie sang about b-e-e-t-s not b-e-a-t-s i must not think bad thoughts i must not think bad thoughts the facts we hate

 

2 thoughts on “Revolution Comes a Day Early

  1. Love your musical choices. Also wanted to let you know that (12) got mail from you today. I wanted send huge thanks and cyber hugs. That’s awesome of you to think of her! I’m making her wait to open it until her party on the 11th. It gives her something else to look forward to 🙂

Leave a Reply

