If a short song is a “didy” is a short post a “shitty”. Hope Not.

So welcom to my short post. I pulled my back. It hurts. My son thinks I am a jungle gym. I pored some whiskey. I am going to drink it. I am going to put restless toddler to bed. Then I am going to tell restless tween to watch some movies. Then I am going to watch a movie about the queen of fucking amazing quisine. That’s right! Julia fucking Child. Take that bad back.

I’m with Frieda Khalo, when i die, they better “burn this judas of a body”.

To all a good night.

6 thoughts on “If a short song is a “didy” is a short post a “shitty”. Hope Not.

  1. Oh no! You poor thing. I hope your back recovers quickly. If you need help, I know of a really great lady in town who does Eastern Massage and accupressure. When I hurt my back I went to her a couple of times and she put this patch on my back that kind of smelled like Asian buffet and worked it really good. It really helped.

    • Thanks. I feel a bit better this morning. My back is still stiff but a bit better. I stopped any box moving etc and just did light stuff. It mainly is achy. I think as the day goes, it will get better. But I will keep your lady in mind as everyone needs a good massage now and then!

Leave a Reply

