Meaningless, meaningless! It’s all Meaningless!

This is where all of life’s images are going today, along with our english language. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not a prick but I do hate the acronyms unless they are silly ones I have made up as a joke between my friends and myself as a joke. Images are meaningless today. This picture below expresses how overplayed imaging is and it gives us a clue into how we value our english language so little that our kids don’t even know how to spell or don’t want to.

Okay, maybe I am a dick but it’s a valid point.

 

 

Leave a Reply

