A new Blog at my metalworking site.

I have been becoming more and more interested in metal smithing as of late and I have been pursuing it with great haste as of late. I have been reading on the subject and plan to make a small forge to do castings with but I really want to get into blacksmithing eventually but until I can find some classes on it, I will jusrt read my heart out on the subject and keep my eyes peeled. i have found a metal sculpture class which i will take when it is time.

Anyways this is my metalworking blog so those who want can see my progress http://www.artmetal.com/blog/suicidesal5/2010/06/at_the_start_of_all_things_metal

I am unsure if you can view it or not without being a part of the community so please let me know. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

