Blogging or something like it

So this is my first entry. i am going to really try to stick with the blog and be less on Facebook. I love connecting with my friends etc but I find that I miss blogging so the goal is to whittle down the FB and buff up the blog.

Here is where I should say something really thought-provoking or funny or mildly interesting, unfortunately most of what I have to say is none of those. I will say the last two weeks have been stressful to say the least. I am trying to grow as a human and that is always painful and then we had an ER trip which was exciting. No worries everything is fine. Apparently Costic Conjoitus mimics a heart attack, who knew? You learn something new every day. This brings me to the point of this blog.

My goal is to learn something useful everyday as well as learn more about myself everyday, which means a vast range of emotions will be felt but emotion can not always be at the forefront of things. I am learning this S-L-O-W-L-Y.  But I hope to blog about interesting things as well as things that are interesting. Those topics could include (but are not limited to) Motherhood, Art, Music, People Falling Down Stairs, Metal, Writing…..yeah you get it the gambit.

So come one come all, come short come tall, come…ah fuck it, just read it if you want.

2 thoughts on “Blogging or something like it

Leave a Reply

